Proton R3 at 2013 Malaysian Rally Championship

Team Proton R3 emerged as outright winners in the 2WD category of round 2 of the Malaysian Rally Championship. Behind the wheel of the Proton Satria Neo 2WD Rally Car was none other than local rally legend, Karamjit Singh with co-driver, Jagdev Singh.

If you enjoyed this “Proton R3 at 2013 Malaysian Rally Championship” video then make sure to Like this page, share and leave a comment below!

Add A Comment